Celebrate School of Computer Science Professorships

  • Remote Access Enabled - Zoom
  • Virtual Program
  • A Special Invitation
Special Events

Martial Hebert, Dean, School of Computer Science, and Professor of Robotics, invites you to a virtual celebration honoring

►   Christos Faloutsos as he receives the Fredkin Professorship in Artificial Intelligence

►   Mor Harchol-Balter as she receives the Dr. Bruce J. Nelson Professorship in Computer Science 

►   Katia Sycara as she receives the Edward Fredkin Research Professorship

Please RSVP by Tuesday, 20 October 2020.
All participants must register for the event.

For More Information, Please Contact: