SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huber, Daniel Adjunct Faculty

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hudson, Scott Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huggins, Peter Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

phuggins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hughes, Dana Postdoctoral Fellow 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Humbert, Robert Senior IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

rhumbert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4820
Hutchings, Kris IT Support Consultant 3610 Wean Hall

kris@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7208
Hutchins, MaryLu Contractor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

maryluh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814305-
Hwang, Iris Research Assistant

irish@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156

Pages