SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jain, Rhea Bansilal Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

rheabanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Alankar Graduate Research Assistant

alankarj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Priyanshi Student Programmer

priyansj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang, Sung Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

sungjang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jasani, Bhavan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

bjasani@andrew.cmu.edu

Jat, Sharmistha Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjat@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Research Programmer/Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jenkins, R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Jeon, Hae-Gon Visitor

haegonj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Ran Research Associate II 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jia, Fan Intern 1604D Newell-Simon Hall

fjia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Helen Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Zheng Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

zjiang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Shiyan Postdoctoral Research Associate 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Zhengbao Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengbaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo, Abelino Enrique Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Xin Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

xj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Ji Research Assistant

jijin@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jog, Nikhil Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

njog@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Heather Operations Manager 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Johnson, David Lead Operator 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Jonathan, Felix Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

fjonatha@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Heather Senior Project Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Joo, Hanbyul Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu