SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Jacome, Zaira Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zjacome@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaekel, Joshua Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

jjaekel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jain, Alankar Graduate Research Assistant

alankarj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaiswal, Shubham Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sgjaiswa@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang, Sung Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

sungjang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6827972-
Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaraman, Sarveshwaran Senior Research Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sarveshj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Research Programmer/Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jefferson, Lauryn Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ljeffers@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Systems Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jenkins, R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Jenkins, Katherine Multi-Media Specialist 230 National Robotics Engineering Center

kjenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeon, Hae-Gon Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

haegonj@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Ran Research Associate II 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jiang, Zhengbao Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengbaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Helen Phd Student 121 Smith Hall

helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Shuli Undergraduate Research Assistant A502 Newell-Simon Hall

shulij@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Ying Intern

yingjian@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Siyue Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

siyuej@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Johnson, Heather Operations Manager 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Johnson, David Lead Operator 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Johri, Jhanak Intern National Robotics Engineering Center

jjohri@andrew.cmu.edu

Jonathan, Felix Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

fjonatha@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Heather Senior Project Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi, Aparna Graduate Research Assistant

aparnaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu