SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jaekel, Joshua Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

jjaekel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jahanmahin, Omid Intern

ojahanmi@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Vidhi Msr Student 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

vidhij@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Ayush Intern

ayushj2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Arshin Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

arshinj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaiswal, Aishwarya Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

aishwary@andrew.cmu.edu

Jamal, Haidar Msr Student Newell-Simon Hall

hjamal@andrew.cmu.edu

Janes, Madison Intern

mjanes2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang, Sung Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

sungjang@andrew.cmu.edu

Janosik, Natalie Research Associate IIi 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu

Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaraman, Sarveshwaran Senior Research Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sarveshj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Research Programmer/Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeffries, Chase Computer Operator I, Part Time 3612 Wean Hall

cjeffrie@andrew.cmu.edu

Jena, Rohit Msr Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

rjena@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Systems Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 213 417 South Craig Street

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jia, Fan Msr Student 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

fjia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Wei Research Assistant

wjiang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yue Summer Research Intern - Human-Computer Interaction Institute

yuej2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Helen Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Shuli Phd Student

shulij@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yue Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yuejiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yicheng Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yichengj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Consulting Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Johnson, Heather Operations Manager 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Johnson, David Lead Operator 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Johri, Jhanak Robotics Engineer 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjohri@andrew.cmu.edu

Jonathan, Felix Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

fjonatha@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Heather Senior Project Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Joo, Kyungdon Postdoctoral Fellow

kjoo@andrew.cmu.edu

Jordan, Victoria Intern

victorij@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi, Rishabh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rjoshi2@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi, Rohan Graduate Research Assistant A525 Newell-Simon Hall

rohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi, Aviral Graduate Research Assistant 1602B Newell-Simon Hall

aviralj@andrew.cmu.edu

Josyula, Anjani Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

anjanij@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Justice, Daniel Adjunct Instructor

djustice@andrew.cmu.edu