SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Jackson, Sara Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

sejackso@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaffe, Alan Research Assistant

apjaffe@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Jain, Priyanshi Graduate Programmer

priyansj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Rhea Bansilal Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

rheabanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Alankar Graduate Research Assistant

alankarj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Anuraag Researcher 407 South Craig Street

anuraagj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Abhilasha Research Assistant 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

abhilasj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Mohit Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mohitj@andrew.cmu.edu

James, Michael Extern Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

mrjames@andrew.cmu.edu

Jamshidi Dermani, Pooyan Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

pjamshid@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Jararweh, Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jararweh@andrew.cmu.edu

Jarvis, Joshua Research Programmer/Analyst 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jasani, Bhavan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

bjasani@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate-Research Assistant

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeanselme, Vincent Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

vjeansel@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Project Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jenkins, Adrian Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

adrianje@andrew.cmu.edu

Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Jenkins, R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Sophie Ebusiness Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

saeyoung@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1476
Jha, Siddharth Intern 1100 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjha1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji, Ran Research Associate II 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jiang, Chaoyi Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

chaoyij@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Shiyan Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jiang, Bo Visiting Scholar 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

bjiang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Rodriguez, Ivan Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

idj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Tiancheng Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

tianchej@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Haojian Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

haojianj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

John, Bonnie Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

bj07@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, David IT Support Consultant 3612 Wean Hall

dmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Johnson, Heather Operations Manager 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Jonathan, Felix Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

fjonatha@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Michael IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jonesmj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Jones, Heather Senior Project Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones-Harries, Cara Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

cjones3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Joo, Hanbyul Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

hanbyulj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Joseph, Lentin Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jlentin@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu