SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Masuda, Yoshimasa Visiting Scholar 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ymasuda@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsumoto, Ayaka Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

ayakam@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matthews, Kristopher Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Assistant II 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Maxwell, Beth Customer Priorities Manager/Project Manager 3111 Wean Hall

bethmc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7553
Mayer, Sven Andre Post Doctoral Fellow 214 407 South Craig Street

svenandm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

elijah@cmu.edu

Mayol, Ray Intern 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

rmayol@andrew.cmu.edu

Mazaitis, Kathryn Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
McAllister, Sara Graduate-Research Assistant

sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, James Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

namccart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3490
McGuffey, Charles Graduate-Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcguigan, Krista Associate Business Director 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

klmcg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1635
Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
McPherson, Jennifer MHCI Program Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Mead, Nancy Adjunct Professor of Software Engineering

nm00@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 818-3454
Medina, Salvador Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

salvadom@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehri, Ahmad Shikib Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

amehri@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehrotra, Shubham Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

smehrot2@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehta, Viraj Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

virajm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehta, Sanket Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

svmehta@andrew.cmu.edu

Meiklejohn, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

cmeiklej@andrew.cmu.edu

Meinicke, Jens Visiting Researcher 4203 Wean Hall

jensmeinicke@gmx.de

(412) 268-0000
Melendez, Mayra Msr Student 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mmelende@andrew.cmu.edu

Mellinger, Andrew Adjunct Instructor

amelling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5161
Melucci, Christina Assistant To The Department Head 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Memari, Mudar Systems Administrator Newell-Simon Hall

mmemari@andrew.cmu.edu

Memon, Shahan Ali Graduate Research Assistant A103 300 South Craig Street

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon, Prashanth Graduate Research Assistant

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon, Rakesh Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

rakeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Merritt, Nichole Assistant To The Dean 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1659
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Metts, Grant Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

gmetts@andrew.cmu.edu

Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Meyers, Robert Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mikusz, Mateusz Visiting Scholar 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmikusz@andrew.cmu.edu

Milani, Stephanie Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

smilani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages