SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
O'Connell, Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 201B 417 South Craig Street

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684137-
O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Lare, Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
O'Meadhra, Cormac Phd Student 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Meara, Robert IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

romeara@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6349
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 527-2118
Oates, Margaret Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

moates@andrew.cmu.edu

Odusanya, Gabriella Assistant Director, Alumni Relations 212 417 South Craig Street

godusany@andrew.cmu.edu

Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean, Research And Area Head, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Ogan, Amy Thomas And Lydia Moran Assistant Professor of Learning Science 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Oguntola, Inioluwa Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

ioguntol@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Hoon Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hooh@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Changhoon Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

ochangho@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Hyun-Kyo Visitor

rapkyo@agape.hanyang.ac.kr

Oh, Jean Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Okorn, Brian Phd Student 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Olarinre, Motolani Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

molarinr@andrew.cmu.edu

Olguin, Manuel Special Faculty 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

molguin@andrew.cmu.edu

Olivier, Raphael Franck Graduate Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

rolivier@andrew.cmu.edu

Olshenske, Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Onal Ertugrul, Itir Postdoctoral Fellow Smith Hall

iertugru@andrew.cmu.edu

Ortega Pallanez, Marysol Adjunct Instructor

mortegap@andrew.cmu.edu

Otani, Naoki Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

notani@andrew.cmu.edu

Oyibo, Kiemute Simon Post Doctoral Fellow 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

koyibo@andrew.cmu.edu

Oza, Yash Research Assistant 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

Ozkaya, Ipek Adjunct Instructor

iozka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3551