SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pachuta, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Padaki, Ramith Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

rpadaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Padezan, Luke Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

lpadezan@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pahuja, Anuj Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

apahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant 210 407 South Craig Street

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallankize, Amith Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

apallank@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Prashant Post Doctoral Associate 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppandey2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pangaro, Paul Professor of Practice 211 407 South Craig Street

ppangaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683167-
Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papale, Ashley Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

atuerffs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Paranjape, Bhargavi Graduate Research Assistant

bvp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pareddy, Sujeath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate II 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Paria, Biswajit Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Parida, Asit Grader

akparida@andrew.cmu.edu

Parisotto, Emilio Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

eparisot@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Adjunct Faculty

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Park, Se One Research Assistant

seonep@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Park, Yool Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yoolp@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pathak, Gaurav Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patil, Darshan Research Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

dapatil@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrikar, Jay Msr Student 1200 Doherty Hall

jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton, Ashley Director of Engagement And Outreach 5005 417 South Craig Street

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pavel, Amy Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

apavel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pawlak, Marlana Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pecune, Florian Postdoctoral Associate 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

fpecune@andrew.cmu.edu

Pelaez, Enrique Visiting Scholar 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

epelaez@andrew.cmu.edu

Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Assistant Research Professor 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez, Amanda Research Associate; Research Associate -Kulkarni Newell-Simon Hall

asperez@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Senior Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Perkins, Shawn Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sperkins@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pezzementi, Zachary Lead Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900

Pages