SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pachuta, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Padaki, Ramith Taeching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

rpadaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Padezan, Luke Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

lpadezan@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pagnoni, Artidoro Roberto Andrea Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

apagnoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Pahuja, Anuj Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

apahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Paice, Kyle Senior Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpaice@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmero Waugh, Seanan Research And Business Administrator 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681766-
Pamarty, Venkata Ravikiran Sastry Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

vpamarty@andrew.cmu.edu

Pan, Xiaodi Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pan, Weihua Post Doctoral Associate 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

weihuap@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Prashant Post Doctoral Associate 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppandey2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Rhea Ajeet Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rheaajep@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Paneru, Prabin Visitor 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

ppaneru@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 228 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pangaro, Paul Professor of Practice 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

ppangaro@cmu.edu

(412) 268-3167
Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papale, Ashley Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

atuerffs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Senior Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pareddy, Sujeath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Parekh, Harshal Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

hbparekh@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate II 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Paria, Biswajit Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Parimi, Viraj Msr Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

vparimi@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Adjunct Faculty

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Park, Hyegyeong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyegyeop@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Park, Hojin Graduate-Research Assistant

hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jong Hyuk Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

jp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pathak, Gaurav Research Associate 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Deepak Assistant Professor

dpathak@andrew.cmu.edu

Patil, Darshan Research Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

dapatil@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrikar, Jay Msr Student 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton, Ashley Director of Engagement And Outreach 202 417 South Craig Street

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pavel, Amy Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

apavel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavetti, Scott Adjunct Instructor

spavetti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pawlak, Marlana Senior Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pearman, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

spearman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3108

Pages