SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pachuta, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Lucas Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

lpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Graduate-Research Assistant

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Graduate-Research Assistant

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmero Waugh, Seanan Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3519
Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pangaro, Paul Visiting Professor Newell-Simon Hall

ppangaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Paolini, Robert Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Papincak, Lawrence Research Associate II

lpapinca@andrew.cmu.edu

Paranjape, Bhargavi Graduate Research Assistant

bvp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pareddy, Sujeath Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Adjunct Faculty 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Parolo, Francesco Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

fparolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Gaurav Intern 235 Smith Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton, Ashley Director of Engagement And Outreach 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pawlak, Marlana Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pecune, Florian Postdoctoral Associate 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

fpecune@andrew.cmu.edu

Peinado, Antonio Visiting Scholar 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

apeinado@andrew.cmu.edu

Pelaez, Enrique Visiting Scholar 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

epelaez@andrew.cmu.edu

Peng, Binghui Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

binghuip@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Perkins, Shawn Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sperkins@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pezzementi, Zachary Lead Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pfeffer, Juergen Adjunct Professor

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Pham, Hai Summer Research Associate for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Picard, James Robotics Institute - Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillai, Padmanabhan Special Faculty

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto, Lerrel Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages