SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Qi, William Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

wq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiao, Zhiqian Courtesy Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

zhiqianq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Huilian Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

huilianq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Jielin Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Yutong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

yutongq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Yuheng Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yuhengq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Zimeng Teaching Assisatnt for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

zimengq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Yuwei Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

yuweiqiu@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Wen Xuan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wenxuanq@andrew.cmu.edu

Quicksall, Joshua Communications Specialist 5113 Wean Hall

jquicksa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8085