SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Severini, Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Shah, Muhammad Graduate Research Assistant 1004 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Het Amitbhai Ri Summer Scholar 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

hetamits@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Ankit Parag Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aps1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Shanefelt, Dale Principal Software Engineer 3122 Wean Hall

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Shaneman, Keith Adjunct Faculty

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Sharma, Dravyansh Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Akshay Msr Student 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

akshaysh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Hemani Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

hemanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Vasu Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sharma.vasu55@gmail.com

Sharma, Harsh Research Associate II A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hsharma2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Kenneth Ri Summer Scholar 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

kshaw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Adjunct Faculty 231 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Sheinin, Mark Postdoctoral Fellow Smith Hall

msheinin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shelly, Martin Associate Teaching Professor; Director of MHCI 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Hong Systems Scientist 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

hongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Yihang Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihangs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Weiran Post Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

weirans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Ying Research Associate 5716 Gates and Hillman Centers

yshen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shetty, Shreshta Intern

spshetty@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yunfei Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Zheyuan Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

zheyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yifeng Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yifengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Haitong Intern

haitongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shibuya, Takashi Visiting Scholar 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

tshibuya@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Yong-Siang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yongsias@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shin, Ian Summer Research Intern 407 South Craig Street

ianshin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Si, Zilin Ri Summer Scholar

zsi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626

Pages