SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Schueller, Adam Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschuell@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciuto, Alex Adjunct Instructor 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Jacqueline Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

jacquels@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully, Ziv Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Sethapakdi, Ticha Grader

tsethapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Sha, Ninghao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

nsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Ankit Parag Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

aps1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Shah, Muhammad Graduate Research Assistant 1004 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshah1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Shalini, Sheetal Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

sshalini@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Shanefelt, Dale Principal Software Engineer 3122 Wean Hall

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Shaneman, Keith Adjunct Faculty

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shao, Weizhao Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weizhaos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

harshsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Vasu Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sharma.vasu55@gmail.com

Sharma, Dravyansh Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Roshan Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

roshansh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Research Associate II A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hsharma2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Pratyusha Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

pratyuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arunabh Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

arunabh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 231 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shelly, Martin Associate Teaching Professor 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Ying Research Associate 5716 Gates and Hillman Centers

yshen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Hong Systems Scientist 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

hongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Yihang Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihangs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Changsheng Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

changshs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Yan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages