SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Shen, Yan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Zheyuan Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

zheyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yunfei Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shibuya, Takashi Visiting Scholar 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

tshibuya@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Yong Siang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yongsias@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Siddiqui, Talha Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tsiddiqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sieb, Maximilian Msr Student A504 Newell-Simon Hall

msieb@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant

sumeets@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Nitin Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

nitinsin@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Shashank Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

sss1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2717
Singh, Malvika Annotator for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

malvikas@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singhal, Puneet Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Siverling, Nicole Lab Coordinator 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicoles2@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Slebodnick, David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sylvia Manager 3205 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smith, Cody Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

codys@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Amelia Teaching Assistant

amelias@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Jeremy MHCI Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

jeremys2@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith, Howard Talent Sourcer 200 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsmith2@andrew.cmu.edu

Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sochat, Vanessa Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

vsochat@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Sohn, Kyung-Ah Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksohn@cs.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yunpeng Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yeeho Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages