SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Shirado, Hirokazu Assistant Professor 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

hshirado@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shou, Junhao Teaching Assistant

jshou@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Si, Zilin Intern

zsi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Siddiqui, Talha Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tsiddiqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siganporia, Poras Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

psiganpo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sikka, Mehak Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

msikka@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh, Nitin Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

nitinsin@andrew.cmu.edu

Siverling, Nicole Lab Coordinator 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicoles2@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sladick, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ksladick@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith, Carol Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

cjsmith@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Jeremy Mspm Adjunct Instructor

jeremys2@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Sylvia Manager 3205 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith, Virginia Assistant Professor 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smithv@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sochat, Vanessa Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

vsochat@andrew.cmu.edu

Soderna, Bridget Gos Teaching Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bsoderna@andrew.cmu.edu

Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sohn, Kyung-Ah Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksohn@cs.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Sombansh, Manish Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

msombans@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Xiangyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xsong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yunpeng Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Zhaozhe Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zhaozhes@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yeeho Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Maoyuan Research Assistant for CS Academy; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

maoyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Hyun Ah Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyunahs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sood, Ayushi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

ayushiso@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira, Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Speer, Samantha Msr Student Collaborative Innovation Center

snspeer@andrew.cmu.edu

Spencer, Patricia Project Manager 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

pnspence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9422

Pages