SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yadav, Rohan Research Assistant

rohany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yakupoglu, Yigit Research Associate IIi 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

yyakupog@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Tom Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

tyan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xinruyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Donghui Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

donghuiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanamala, Naveena Adjunct Assistant Professor

naveena@andrew.cmu.edu

Yandun, Francisco Postdoctoral Fellow 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

fyandun@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Gengshan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

gengshay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Mingran Teaching Assisatant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mingrany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Humphrey Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

hanliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Shuo Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

shuoyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zhenming Visitor 1602 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenminy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yang, Zeyi Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

zeyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Muyu Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

muyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Chuning Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

chuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xuanyue Teaching Assisant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

xuanyuey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao, Yue Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yueyao@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, John Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yasar, Hasan Adjunct Instructor

hyasar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9219
Ye, Yufei Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

yufeiy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Jiongtao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jiongtay@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Ruihao Research Assistant Smith Hall

ruihaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Hongwei Teaching Assistant

hongweiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Jinyi Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

jinyiye@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant #1

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Sha Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

shayi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yildirim, Nur Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

nyildiri@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Peng Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yolcu, Emre Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages