SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yaadhav Raaj, . Msr Student 115 Smith Hall

ryaadhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav, Gautam Graduate-Hourly Research Job

gyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav, Himanshi Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 2211 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yakupoglu, Yigit Research Associate IIi 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

yyakupog@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yan, Tom Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

tyan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xinruyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Donghui Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

donghuiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanamala, Naveena Adjunct Assistant Professor

naveena@andrew.cmu.edu

Yandun, Francisco Postdoctoral Fellow 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

fyandun@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Muqiao Research Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers
Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang, Juncheng Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Humphrey Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

hanliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fan Research Assistant 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Shuo Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

shuoyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Kunhe Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

kunhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Muyu Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

muyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fan Research Associate 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

fy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Gengshan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

gengshay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fengying Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

fengyiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Systems Scientist 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao, John Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Yaxing Post Doctoral Associate 4111 Wean Hall

yaxingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yasar, Hasan Adjunct Instructor

hyasar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9219
Ye, Peng Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengye@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Ray Research Assistant Smith Hall

ruihaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Hongwei Teaching Assistant

hongweiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Yufei Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

yufeiy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Canbo Msr Student B520 Newell-Simon Hall

canboy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Ruitao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

ruitaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Sha Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

shayi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yildirim, Nur Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

nyildiri@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Peng Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Yue Teaching Assistant

yueyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages