SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yadav, Himanshi Msr Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

hyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Tom Graduate Research Assistant 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

tyan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Runchen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

runcheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xinruyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanfu, Zhang Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Humphrey Research Assistant

hanliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang, Zichao Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang, Yi Msr Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

yiy4@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Gengshan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

gengshay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Anqi Msr Student B8 Baker Porter Hall

anqiy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jiawei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

jiaweiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Wenjie Teaching Asssitant for Computer Science

wenjiey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, John Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1100 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao, Yao Teaching Assistant

yaoy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yasue, Shiori Visitor

syasue@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Yufei Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

yufeiy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Tian Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tiany1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Jiamin Visitor

jiaminy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Sha Msr Student 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

shayi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yildirim, Nur Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

nyildiri@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Peng Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yolcu, Emre Graduate Research Assistant

eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yom, Victoria Research Assistant

vyom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Project Scientist 208 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Jun Ho Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

junhoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages