SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Edelson, Kevin Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

kedelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Edman, Robert Project Scientist 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

redman@andrew.cmu.edu

Edmunds, Brynn Education Associate 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiben, Brad Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

beiben@andrew.cmu.edu

Eick, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

aeick@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Ergur, Alperen Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

aergur@andrew.cmu.edu

Erickson, Emma Ri Summer Scholar
Esau, Annika Summer Research Intern

aesau@andrew.cmu.edu

Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eslami, Motahhare Faculty

meslami@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Everhart, Laura Associate Director of Development, SCS 215 417 South Craig Street

lzwicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8049
Eysenbach, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

beysenba@andrew.cmu.edu

Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Fahnestock, Ethan Ri Summer Scholar
Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Bonnie Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

byfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan, Zhou Intern 3119 Wean Hall

zhoufan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan, Zhen Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhenfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Hongbo Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

hongbofa@andrew.cmu.edu

Fanti, Giulia Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684254-
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Fatima, Nabeeha Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

nabeehaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecich, Barbara (B.J.) Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fedder, Gary Courtesy Faculty

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fegade, Pratik Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yuanyuan Post Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

yuanyua2@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Zhili Graduate Research Assistant 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhilif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yulan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yulanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Zeyuan Ri Summer Scholar

zeyuanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feo Flushing, Eduardo Postdoctoral Associate for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

efeoflus@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferguson, Robert Fpga Hardware Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

rferguso@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferguson, Matilda Intern
Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferreira, Gabriel Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Field, Anjalie Graduate Research Assistant 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

anjalief@andrew.cmu.edu

Findley, Edward Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

efindley@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages