SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Duvvuri, Bhavya Graduate-It Services Associate

bduwuri@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwivedi, Vivek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

vivekd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dworman, Matthew Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

mdworman@andrew.cmu.edu

Dyer, Christopher Consulting Professor

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Echeverria Galvez, Sebastian Adjunct Instructor

sechever@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4797
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edelson, Kevin Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

kedelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Edman, Robert Project Scientist 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

redman@andrew.cmu.edu

Edmunds, Brynn Education Associate 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Egorov, Anton Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

aegorov@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiben, Brad Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

beiben@andrew.cmu.edu

Eick, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

aeick@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Emami-Naeini, Pardis Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Ergur, Alperen Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

aergur@andrew.cmu.edu

Ervin, Amy SCS Event Support - Tes Gates and Hillman Centers

amye@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran, Dhivya Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Eysenbach, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

beysenba@andrew.cmu.edu

F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Commercialization Specialist 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Falck, Fabian Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

ffalck@andrew.cmu.edu

Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Zhen Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhenfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan, Zhou Intern 3119 Wean Hall

zhoufan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang, Hongbo Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

hongbofa@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fanti, Giulia Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Fathony, Rizal Zaini Ahmad Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fegade, Pratik Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Felix, Eric Associate Director of Business Development - Ai Hub 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Guoyao Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Doctoral Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yuanyuan Post Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

yuanyua2@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Zhili Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhilif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yulan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yulanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages