SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Dyer, Christopher Consulting Professor

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eager, Randall Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

reager@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9157
Eatmon, Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Eckstrom, Julien MHCI Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

jeckstro@andrew.cmu.edu

Edelson, Kevin Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

kedelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Edmunds, Brynn Education Associate 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Egolf, Zachary Intern National Robotics Engineering Center

zegolf@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiben, Brad Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

beiben@andrew.cmu.edu

Eick, Andrew Systems/Software Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

aeick@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Eley, Thomas Research Assistant

tce@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Emami-Naeini, Pardis Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

pemamina@andrew.cmu.edu

Emig, Charlotte Project Manager 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

cemig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685074-
Endner, Christopher Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cendner@andrew.cmu.edu

Engel, Robert Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rengel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Ergin, Cem Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

cergin@andrew.cmu.edu

Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Eysenbach, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

beysenba@andrew.cmu.edu

F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Commercialization Specialist 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Fallin, Christopher Post Doctoral Fellow 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfallin@andrew.cmu.edu

Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Xing Visitor 201 Smith Hall

xingf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Xuyang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuyangf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fanti, Giulia Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fegade, Pratik Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Felix, Eric Business Development Associate 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yuanyuan Post Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

yuanyua2@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Jianwei Research Associate II 110 Smith Hall

jfeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Feo, Eduardo Postdoctoral Associate for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

efeoflus@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 3126 Wean Hall

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078

Pages