SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Adduri, Abhinav Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

aadduri@andrew.cmu.edu

Alam, Shahul Graduate Research Assistant 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

shahula@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Behsaz, Bahar Project Scientist 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

bbehsaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Associate Professor 749 Mellon Institute

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Buck, Taraz Project Scientist

tebuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate-Research Assistant

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Chakraborty, Titas Graduate-Hourly Research Job

titasc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Haoran Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoranch@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, A. Ercument Research Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Associate Teaching Professor; Teaching Faculty 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Cui, Xiaoyue Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Abhishek Intern

addas@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayao, Monica Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdayao@andrew.cmu.edu

Devadhasan, Anush Graduate Research Assistant 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

adevadha@andrew.cmu.edu

Donahue, Sean Research Programmer 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

seandona@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Elder, Calvin Graduate-Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

celder@andrew.cmu.edu

Ellington, Caleb Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

cellingt@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician 189 Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685598-
Guler, Mustafa Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

mguler@andrew.cmu.edu

Guler, Meryem Research Associate

meryemg@andrew.cmu.edu

(408) 5065953-
Gupta, Arnav Graduate-Hourly Research Job

arnavg3@andrew.cmu.edu

Gusev, Filipp Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

fgusev@andrew.cmu.edu

Guziewicz, Joanna Research Administrator 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

jguziewi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684390-
Hall, Thomas Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tehall@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 5958433-
Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Jeong, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

danielje@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Peiran Graduate-Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

peiranj@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Keh, Sedrick Scott Graduate-Hourly Research Job

skeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Seyoung Associate Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kingsford, Carl Director of Cmlh; Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Korshunova, Maria Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mpopova@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo, Yang Ping Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangpink@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty 420 Reh

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant 654 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Dongshunyi Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianqin Teaching Assistant; Computational Biology Department; Teaching Assistant - CSD

tianqinl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 4828039-
Lin, Ruogu Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruogulin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400

Pages