SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Adduri, Abhinav Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

aadduri@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoju, Sushma Anand Software Engineer 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Alavi, Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Shawn Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

shawnbak@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Boreddy, Niketh Reddy Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

nboreddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Buck, Taraz Project Scientist 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tebuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Carbonell, Jaime Affiliated Faculty; Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Haoran Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoranch@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Cui, Xiaoyue Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayao, Monica Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdayao@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician 189 Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Shan Visiting Scholar

sgao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Yinjie Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

yinjieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685598-
Gholamidavoodi, Arash Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

agholami@andrew.cmu.edu

Guler, Mustafa Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mguler@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Jin, Shen Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

shenj@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kim, Gi Bum Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gibumk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Hyun Woong Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

hk2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Chief Science Officer, Cmlh; Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo, Yang Ping Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangpink@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Larkin, Caroline Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

cilarkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Dongshunyi Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshul@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Ruogu Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruogulin@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Sinuo Visiting Scholar

sinuol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Lugo-Martinez, Jose Lane Fellow 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlugomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages