SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zafar, Hamim Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzafar@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Tianming Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianming@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaopeng Project Scientist 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zou, Yuesong Visiting Scholar

yuesongz@andrew.cmu.edu