SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Learn, Bryan Full Stack Engineer Gates and Hillman Centers

blearn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2210
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yilin Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yilinli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wen Shih Benjamin Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wmlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Sijie Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

sling2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xiaoxuan Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoxual@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lou, Chenyao Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

clou@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Lyu, Daiyi Course Developer for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

daiyil@andrew.cmu.edu