SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Wu, Xinyu Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyuw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Ke Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kew2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright, Kwame-Lante Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

kwamelaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Joshua Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marywidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Whitehouse, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwhiteho@andrew.cmu.edu

Westrick, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Wen, Yiming Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yimingwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Weidner, Matthew Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

maweidne@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yen-Shi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yenshiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruobing Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ruobingw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yangwan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wuwen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wuwenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Hao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

haowang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar, Howard Research Faculty Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571