SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Gobieski, Graham Graduate-Research Assistant

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Graduate-Research Assistant

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Grosof, Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant

igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu

Gross, James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yan Graduate-Research Assistant

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Gupta, Kartik Graduate-Research Assistant

kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Guruganesh, Guru Graduate-Research Assistant

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Haeupler, Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Haghtalab, Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hance, Travis Graduate-Research Assistant

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harras, Khaled Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

He, Yong Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Hershkowitz, David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Jararweh, Yaser Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jararweh@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate-Research Assistant

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate-Research Assistant

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Courtesy Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jiang, Angela Graduate-Research Assistant

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph, George Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

gjoseph@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kahng, Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia, Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kao, Alison Graduate-Research Assistant

ackao@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kaul, Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages