SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
George, Shilpa Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686354-
Gibson, Sydney Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sydneyg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gillespie, Mark Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goyal, Preetansh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

preetang@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Grosen, John Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jgrosen@andrew.cmu.edu

Grosof, Isaac Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Guruswami, Venkatesan Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Haeupler, Bernhard Associate Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hance, Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harras, Khaled Program Director, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

He, Zecheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zechengh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hershkowitz, David Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

mheule@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffmann, Jan Associate Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hong, Yige Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yigeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685483-
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jain, Gautam Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

gautamj@andrew.cmu.edu

Janosik, Natalie Research Associate IIi 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeon, Byungsoo Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605

Pages