SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Zhihao Assistant Professor 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhihaoj2@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 5211130-
Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jin, Chen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

chenj@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi, Ananya Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

aajoshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kabra, Aditi Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akabra@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalasibail Seetharam, Sagar Bharadwaj Doctoral Research Assistant

skalasib@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kandimalla, Siddharth Senior Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator

mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Associate Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Affiliated Faculty

fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9198
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Associate Professor; Associate Professor With Tenure; Courtesy Faculty 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong, Lingjing Doctoral Research Assistant

lingjink@andrew.cmu.edu

Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Koshakow, Joseph Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jkoshako@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Swarun Adjunct Faculty; Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

(412) 2681892-
Kuo, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant

kkuo2@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Lakshmipathy, Arjun Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Meng-Chieh Doctoral Research Assistant

mengchil@andrew.cmu.edu

Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Li, Tianqin Teaching Assistant; Computational Biology Department; Teaching Assistant - CSD

tianqinl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 4828039-
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wan Shen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Honghao Doctoral Research Assistant

honghaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Min Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

minliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Cliff Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cliffliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(609) 8655633-

Pages