SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jin, Emma Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

eljin@andrew.cmu.edu

Joshi, Ananya Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aajoshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kabra, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akabra@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi, Saurabh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ziank@andrew.cmu.edu

Khalifa, Zeinab Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

zfk@qatar.cmu.edu

Khandelwal, Padmil Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pkhandel@andrew.cmu.edu

Khare, Abhinav Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

akhare2@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Faculty

fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9198
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Associate Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishnan, Arvind Sai Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

arvindsk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Swarun Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

(412) 2681892-
Kumar, Akshay Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

akshayku@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Lakshminarasimhan, Suryadeepan Research Assistant Intern

suryadel@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Lakshmipathy, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zoe Research Assistant Intern

xinyel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wan Shen Graduate-Research Assistant

wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Wuwei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages