SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Van Aken, Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Shuo Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shuow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Ware, Ranysha Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marywidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing, Jeannette Consulting Professor

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zichao Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yuan, Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zhang, Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant

yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang, Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zhi, Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages