SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Severini, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Shang, Jin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jinshang@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Shen, Anqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

anqishen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Elaine Visiting Associate Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

rshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence

bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Baljit Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

baljits@qatar.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Soneja, Kabir Girish Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ksoneja@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sun, Clair Extern Ux Designer; Research Assistant Intern

sijings@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Suqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

suqis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Zhanlin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zhanlins@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Tao, Xinyi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyit@andrew.cmu.edu

Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Toussaint, Diaj Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

dtoussai@andrew.cmu.edu

Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashert@andrew.cmu.edu

Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hturki@andrew.cmu.edu

Vadlamannati, Soumya Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

soumyav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken, Dana Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Vitercik, Ellen Doctoral Research Assistant

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Wactlar, Howard Research Faculty Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wang, Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yangwan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages