SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Pillai, Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 1324 Doherty Hall

vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3750
Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Patel, Amey Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ameyp@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Park, Hyegyeong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyegyeop@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hooh@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 527-2118
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Moertberg, Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers

amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Mikusz, Mateusz Visiting Scholar 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmikusz@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon, Prashanth Graduate Research Assistant

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

namccart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3490
Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

elijah@cmu.edu

Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Mareino, Anthony Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

amareino@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685567-
Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malavolta, Giulio Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmalavol@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lyu, Daiyi Course Developer for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

daiyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Lou, Chenyao Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

clou@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xiaoxuan Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoxual@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wen Shih Benjamin Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wmlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages