SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch, Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Razak, Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Ray, Devdeep Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Qiu, Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu

Pomerantz, Stephanie Visiting Instructor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pillai, Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Park, Yool Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yoolp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Orvalho Marques da Silva, Pedro Miguel Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

porvalho@andrew.cmu.edu

Opgaard Turner, Jane Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

jopgaard@andrew.cmu.edu

Oland, Anders Graduate Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hooh@andrew.cmu.edu

Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean, Research And Area Head, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 215 Smith Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 527-2118
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Ruixin Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ruixinn@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Moertberg, Anders Visiting Scholar 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers

amoertbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611

Pages