SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

Roberts, Nicholas Research Assitant Gates and Hillman Centers

nroberts@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rice, Leslie Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

larice@andrew.cmu.edu

Riazanov, Andrii Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch, Nicolas Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Razak, Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Ray, Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Rausch, Thomas Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

thomasra@andrew.cmu.edu

Raizes, Justin Graduate-Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu

Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Qiu, Jielin Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasad, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu

Pomerantz, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pillai, Padmanabhan Special Faculty

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Philip, Adithya Abraham Graduate-Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Long Graduate-Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

longp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Peters, Dominik Project Scientist 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

dominikp@andrew.cmu.edu

Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3750
Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Park, Hojin Graduate-Research Assistant

hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Hyegyeong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyegyeop@andrew.cmu.edu

Parekh, Harshal Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

hbparekh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Olguin, Manuel Special Faculty 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

molguin@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Hoon Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hooh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages