SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 527-2118
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
Niu, Xueyan Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

xueyann@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Yue Graduate-Research Assistant

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Yixian Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yixiann@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate-Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukka, Chaitanya Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmukka@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Mikusz, Mateusz Visiting Scholar 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmikusz@andrew.cmu.edu

Menon, Prashanth Graduate Research Assistant

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
McGuffey, Charles Graduate-Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

namccart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3490
McAllister, Sara Graduate-Research Assistant

sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu

Mayfield, Elijah Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

elijah@cmu.edu

Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 9565162-
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Carlos Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mareino, Anthony Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

amareino@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685567-
Manohar, Peter Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malavolta, Giulio Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmalavol@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahajani, Abhishek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

aum@andrew.cmu.edu

Madved, Aaron Senior Systems/Software Engineer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

amadved@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lombardi, Deborah Business Operations Assistant 5111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682565-
Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Ling, Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Wuwei Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898

Pages