SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Learn, Bryan Full Stack Engineer Gates and Hillman Centers

blearn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2210
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kothari, Pravesh Affiliated Faculty

kothari@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Koshy, Eipe Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

ekoshy@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street

kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kandimalla, Siddharth Reddy Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Jothimurugesan, Ellango Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Siyue Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

siyuej@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jayaram, Rajesh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jacome, Zaira Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zjacome@andrew.cmu.edu

Jabban, Tamim Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 1005 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

tjabban@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Harras, Khaled Program Director, Computer Science/Associate Teaching Professor 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658

Pages