SCS Directory - Dean's Office

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | W
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Auld, Elizabeth Business Manager 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Aupperlee, Aaron Senior Director of Media Relations

aaupperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jenny Chief Advancement Officer 202 417 South Craig Street

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Cribbs, Susan Assistant Director, Content & Web Communications 201A 417 South Craig Street

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Darakos, George Chief Partnerships Officer 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Forlizzi, Jodi Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity And Inclusion; Charles M. Geschke Director; Geschke Director of Human-Computer Interaction Institute & Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Gregory, Jamie Associate Building Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Hatcher, Natalie Outreach Project Manager

nhatcher@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert, Martial Dean of School of Computer Science; Dean of The School of Computer Science; Professor And Dean 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Herbsleb, James Department Head, ISR 448 Tcsh

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Kingsford, Carl Director of Cmlh; Herbert A. Simon Professor of Computer Science 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Malloy, Michael Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

Merritt, Nichole Assistant Director of Administration 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1659
Narasimhan, Srinivasa Director, Robotics Institute; Interim Director OfRI; Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
O'Connell, Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 201B 417 South Craig Street

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684137-
Padezan, Luke Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

lpadezan@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton, Ashley Director, CS Pathway Programs 419 Sp

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Power, Mark Chief Marketing & Communications Officer 201A 417 South Craig Street

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Roberts, Kai Outreach Program Manager

kairober@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683857-
Rose, Carolyn Interim Director, Language Technologies Institute; Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rush, Susie Part-Time Outreach Program Manager

ssheldon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685914-
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Computational Biology; Professor 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Stockhausen, Paul Senior Manager, SCS Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Walter, Edward Director, SCS Computing 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wein, Matthew Digital Producer 201B 417 South Craig Street

mwein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681739-