SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Laput, Gierad Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Ja Young Teaching Assistant

jayoungl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lewis, Nicholas Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

nicholal@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jiajun Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Wen Research Assistant

wenl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Fannie Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

ffl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xieyang Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

xieyangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Low, Carissa Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo, Danyan Visiting Scholar 6008 Scot

danyanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Luria, Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu