SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bennett, Cynthia Post-Doctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

cbennet2@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Arredondo, Rachel Extern Research Associate

rarredon@andrew.cmu.edu

Arakawa, Riku Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

rarakawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant/Shop Monitor A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Albaugh, Lea Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A 4570fifth

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny A. Nico Habermann Assistant Professor, Robotics Institute

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages