SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mackiewicz, Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Maien, Dor David Visiting Research Student 4201 Wean Hall

dmaien@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Momin Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Marsh, Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Medici, Agustin Senior Budget Manager 5220 Wean Hall

amedici@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9308
Meinicke, Jens Visiting Researcher 4203 Wean Hall

jensmeinicke@gmx.de

(412) 268-0000
Mell, Stephen Reu-Se Student Intern Collaborative Innovation Center

smell@andrew.cmu.edu

Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Miller, Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Miller, Courtney Summer Intern 4201 Wean Hall

courtne2@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Misra, Gaurav Post Doctoral Associate

gmisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Mussitsch, Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875