SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhou, Shipei Teaching Assistant

shipeiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant

yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Changjian Research Associate I 300 South Craig Street

changjiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Mengxin Teaching Assistant

mengxinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zang, Jie Teaching Assistant

jzang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Yao Teaching Assistant

yaoy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wise, Jenna Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Wang, Lanxiang Teaching Assistant

lanxianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yue Teaching Assistant

yuew4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Ryan Graduate- Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4104 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Velez Cevallos, Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 4105 Wean Hall

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Tonder, Rijnard Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

rvantond@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Uyheng, Joshua Eric Romulo Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

juyheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 4206 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Professor 4111 Wean Hall

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 273 300 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Tao, Dai Visiting Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

daitao@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Sukkerd, Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira, Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Soto Gonzalez, Mauricio Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

msotogon@andrew.cmu.edu

Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Shi, Zheyuan Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

zheyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schlea, Dabney Administrative Associate/Events Coordinator 5125 Wean Hall

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491

Pages