SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Qing Lan Reu-Se Student Inter 4201 Wean Hall

ellinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe, Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Wang, William Student Intern Collaborative Innovation Center

william5@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Juan Visiting Scholar 4209 Wean Hall

juanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4104 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Voichick, Finnegan Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

fvoichic@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis, Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 4206 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Susag, Zachary John Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

zsusag@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Sukkerd, Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Sousa Ferreira, Gabriel Coutinho Graduate Student 5111 Wean Hall

gferreir@andrew.cmu.edu

Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Sicker, Douglas Professor 129H Baker Porter Hall

sicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2838
Shen, Bilong Visiting Scholar 4209 Wean Hall

bshen@andrew.cmu.edu

Shellhammer, Lily Student Intern Smith Hall

lshellha@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor 5123 Wean Hall

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Shamos, Michael Director, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program; Distinguished Career Professor; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schlea, Dabney Administrative Coordinator 211 417 South Craig Street

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Rozum, James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Rosas-Smith, Sophia Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

srosassm@andrew.cmu.edu

Root, David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Robertson, Dawn Research Associate I 4104 Wean Hall

drobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Riel, James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Radomski, Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Radensky, Marissa Student Interns 2613 Newell-Simon Hall

mradensk@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages