SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zimmer, Julian Visitor 407 South Craig Street

julianzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shuyan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shuyanzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Graduate Research Assistant 214 407 South Craig Street

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Kuo Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

kuoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, David Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

davidz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Liang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

liangz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Lingling Visiting Scholar

linglin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shunli Visiting Scholar
Yu, Donghan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Academic Program Manager 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yolcu, Emre Graduate Research Assistant

eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Jiawei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

jiaweiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xinruyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Caixia Visiting Scholar

caixiay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xie, Jiateng Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woertwein, Torsten Graduate Research Assistant

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant 206 407 South Craig Street

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieler, Pascal Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

pwieler@andrew.cmu.edu

Wen, Jing Intern 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yun Graduate Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

yunwang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7002
Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yu-Hsuan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuhsuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Vyas, Nidhi Kaushik Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vogler, Nikolai Graduate Research Assistant

nikolaiv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vivis, Amber Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000

Pages