SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Minghe Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cminghe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A432 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chaffin, Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chang, Kai-Hung Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

kaihungc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Ming-Fang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen, Yilun Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yilunc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xinlei Courtesy Student 212 Smith Hall

xinleich@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Chen, Jieshi Senior Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chodosh, Nathaniel Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

nchodosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Choset, Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Choudhury, Sanjiban Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chuang, Chung-Yao Phd Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Clausen, Kristoffer Visitor 1612B Newell-Simon Hall

kclausen@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Conte, Sarah Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

sconte1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4017
Cook, Keyla Administrative Coordinator 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Cooksey, Philip Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooper, Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cordova Lantadilla, Ignacio Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

icordova@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros, Stelian Adjunct Faculty

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Cunningham, Christopher Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818