SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Y Nadaraajan, Yoga Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanfu, Zhang Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Minha Visitor 104 5170mm

minhay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Wei Intern 235 Smith Hall

wyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, John Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yim, Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yin, Peng Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu