SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nakahira, Yorie Courtesy Faculty B20 Baker Porter Hall

ynakahir@andrew.cmu.edu

Nalbone, Pace Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

snalbone@andrew.cmu.edu

Nan, Junyu Phd Student

jnan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Director, Robotics Institute; Interim Director OfRI; Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Robotics Institute - Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Anaya, Ingrid Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingridn@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Principal Project Scientist 243 National Robotics Engineering Center

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Neiman, David Phd Student A409 Newell-Simon Hall

dneiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Noren, Charles Phd Student A521 Newell-Simon Hall

cnoren@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor 215 Newell-Simon Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Jean Associate Research Professor 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Ohkawa, Takehiko Visitor

tohkawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Okorn, Brian Phd Student

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Orta Martinez, Melisa Assistant Professor 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

mortamar@andrew.cmu.edu

Osep, Aljosa Visitor 220 Smith Hall

aosep@andrew.cmu.edu

Oza, Yash Msr Student 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

Padmanabha, Akhil Phd Student 1302 Wean Hall

akhilpad@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Lucas Mechanical Engineer 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

lpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Paice, Kyle Senior Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpaice@andrew.cmu.edu

Paiva, Nicholas Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

npaiva@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmero, Seanan Research And Business Administrator

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681766-
Pan, Chu Er Msr Student

chuerp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pande, Swapnil Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

swapnilp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi-Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandya, Ravi Phd Student A521 Newell-Simon Hall

rapandya@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 228 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Lead Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Senior Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pareddy, Sujeath Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Kirtan Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kirtanp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Jigarkumar Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

jkpatel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Deepak Assistant Professor 218 Smith Hall

dpathak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Gaurav Msr Student A401 Newell-Simon Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrikar, Jay Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Pediredla, Adithya Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

apedired@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Senior Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Peri, Neehar Phd Student

nperi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages