SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Cai, Liwei Teaching Assisant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

liweicai@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao, Chao Systems Soft/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ccao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Jin Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

jincao@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Shengcao Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

shengcao@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonell, Jaime Affiliated Faculty; Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Carey, Kaitlyn Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

kaitlync@andrew.cmu.edu

Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carranza, Brie Senior Systems Engineer 3204 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carryer, Barbara Adjunct Instructor for Language Technologies

bcarryer+@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Project Scientist A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casale, Dana HCII Research Assistant - Tes 7110 Newell-Simon Hall

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cauvel, Joshua Technical Program Manager 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcauvel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Department And Administrative Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cazenavette, George Msr Student Newell-Simon Hall

gcazenav@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cha, Seunghwan Msr Student 200 Smith Hall

seunghwc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Senior Administrative Coordinator 219 National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chafin, Hershel Cloud Systems Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

hchafin@andrew.cmu.edu

Chahar, Amit Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

achahar@andrew.cmu.edu

Challu, Cristian Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cchallu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Dorian Graduate-Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dychan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandarana, Meghan Courtesy Student 1602B Newell-Simon Hall

mchandar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6091
Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Nai Chen Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Michael Teaching Assistant

machang@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Ming-Fang Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages