SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

jcmoreno@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-3455
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Campedelli, Gian Maria Visiting Research Scholar 4211 Wean Hall

gcampede@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao, Minghe Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cminghe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Shengcao Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

shengcac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Capella, Blake Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcapella@andrew.cmu.edu

Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carlos, Kevin Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

kcarlos@andrew.cmu.edu

Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel, Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho Filipe de Campos, Joana Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

joanac@andrew.cmu.edu

Casale, Dana Research Assistant 7110 Newell-Simon Hall

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Casanova Nogueira, Lucas Visitor

lcasanov@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cassidy, Cameron Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ccassidy@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo, Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Senior Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Kai-Hung Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

kaihungc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Nai Chen Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chavali, Raghu Aditya Kiran Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

rchavali@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Ruijia Summer Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

ruijiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jieshi Senior Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages