SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Cakan, Alper Doctoral Research Assistant

acakan@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 248 Tcsh

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, Jamie Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B 4570fifth

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Campbell, Linda Administrative Associate 331 Tcsh

lv2c@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7937
Campbell, Joseph Postdoctoral Fellow 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

jacampbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Lead Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Canel, Christopher Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao, Jinkun Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

jinkunc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Chao Phd Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate-Research Assistant

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 425 Tcsh

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carlson, Katharine Administrative Associate 463 Tcsh

kcarlson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684871-
Carneal, Megan Intern 358 Tcsh

mcarneal@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrozza, Lee Research Programmer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

lcarozza@rec.ri.cmu.edu

Carryer, Babs Adjunct Instructor

bcarryer+@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Project Scientist A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casanova De Oliveira Nogueira, Lucas Msr Student 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

lcasanov@andrew.cmu.edu

Casey, Peter Program Director

pcasey@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cauvel, Josh Senior Program Manager 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jcauvel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Department And Administrative Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cazenavette, George Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

gcazenav@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato, Iliano Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cha, Junyoung Teaching Assistant

junyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Senior Administrative Coordinator 219 National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chai, Henry Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow

hchai2@andrew.cmu.edu

(609) 6383915-
Chakraborty, Titas Graduate-Hourly Research Job

titasc@andrew.cmu.edu

Challu, Cristian Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cchallu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Dorian Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dychan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandra, Navya Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

navyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate-Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Nai Chen Phd Student

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Yingshan Graduate-Research Assistant

yingshac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Ming-Fang Phd Student

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xuankai Graduate-Research Assistant 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuankaic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Henry Software Engineer

henrycha@andrew.cmu.edu

Char, Ian Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

ichar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages