SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dias, Mary Co-Director of Outreach The Create Lab 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dichiera, Krista Administrative Assistant 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dill, Austin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

abdill@andrew.cmu.edu

Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding, Zhenyu Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

zhenyud@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Melissa Help Desk Support Technician 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mding2@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dobson, Magdalen Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong, Wei Phd Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

weidong@andrew.cmu.edu

Donnell, Justin Project Scientist 4111 Wean Hall

jdonnell@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti, Priya Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dougherty, Charles Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

cdoughe2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686263-
Downey, Christine Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Du, Wei Research Associate II 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

wdu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Duband, Yann Robotics Simulation Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

yduband@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey, Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dudding, Wayne Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

rdudding@andrew.cmu.edu

Duddu, Sai Meher Karthik Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

sduddu@andrew.cmu.edu

Duerschmid, Tobias Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

tdurschm@andrew.cmu.edu

Dufour Sans, Edouard Christophe Maurice Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

edufours@andrew.cmu.edu

Dugas, Anton Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

adugas@andrew.cmu.edu

Dutt, Ritam Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdutt@andrew.cmu.edu

Duvvuri, Bhavya Graduate-It Services Associate

bduwuri@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwivedi, Vivek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

vivekd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dworman, Matthew Systems/Software/Hardware Engineer 3216 Newell-Simon Hall

mdworman@andrew.cmu.edu

Dyer, Christopher Consulting Professor

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894

Pages