SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fadadu, Sudeep Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sfadadu@andrew.cmu.edu

Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Desai Research Assistant

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fanti, Giulia Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Farzan, Rosta Affliate

rfarzan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Faulring, Andrew Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

faulring@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7565
Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fegade, Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yitian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yitianf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2142
Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferreira, Ana Sofia Martins Visiting Scholar

anasofif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Field, Anjalie Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

anjalief@andrew.cmu.edu

Figueiredo, Eduardo Magno Lages Visiting Research Scholar 4108 Wean Hall

efigueir@andrew.cmu.edu

Finkelstein, Samantha Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

sfinkels@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7673
Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan, Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmflanig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi, Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Fox, Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Fraser, Cody Research Assistant

cfraser@andrew.cmu.edu

Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Furukawa, Kei Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfurukaw@andrew.cmu.edu