SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Commercialization Specialist 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Falck, Fabian Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

ffalck@andrew.cmu.edu

Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Xing Visitor 201 Smith Hall

xingf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan, Zhou Intern 3119 Wean Hall

zhoufan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Zhaoyuan Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

zhaoyuaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Hongbo Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

hongbofa@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fanti, Giulia Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Fathony, Rizal Zaini Ahmad Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rfathony@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Felix, Eric Business Development Associate 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

eif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yulan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yulanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Guoyao Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Zhili Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhilif@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yuanyuan Post Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

yuanyua2@andrew.cmu.edu

Feo, Eduardo Postdoctoral Associate for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

efeoflus@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferguson, Robert Fpga Hardware Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

rferguso@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 3126 Wean Hall

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferris, Mackenzie Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ferrism@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Feshbach, Daniel Ri Summer Scholar 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

dfeshbac@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flanigan, Bailey Graduate-Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu

Fleischman, Karen Senior Academic Program Manager 274 300 South Craig Street

karenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684359-
Flores Yepez, Williams Education Associate 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

wflores@andrew.cmu.edu

Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Fonseca dos Reis, Joao Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jlfonsec@andrew.cmu.edu

Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi, Jodi Charles M. Geschke Director; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Forman, Jack Extern Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

jaforman@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Freed, Benjamin Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bfreed@andrew.cmu.edu

Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu

Friday, John Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

jfriday@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-

Pages