SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
F R Esteves Pires, Bernardo Commercialization Specialist 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fahlman, Scott Emeritus Faculty 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fan, Desai Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan, Zhen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhenf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Fang, Hongbo Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers
Fanti, Giulia Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Faruqi, Faraz Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ffaruqi@andrew.cmu.edu

Farzan, Rosta Affliate

rfarzan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Fawaz, Ian Intern 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

ifawaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecich, Barbara Academic Program Manager 4121 Newell-Simon Hall

brobbins@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9956
Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Fedder, Gary Professor 406 Warner Hall

fedder@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8443
Fegade, Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Jianwei Graduate Research Assistant 110 Smith Hall

jfeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yuanyuan Post Doctoral Associate

yuanyua2@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernandez Davila, Jose Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jdfernan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernando, Nihal Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

nfernan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 3126 Wean Hall

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Ferris, Mackenzie Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ferrism@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6845
Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Field, Anjalie Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

anjalief@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Flot, Jesse Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jbflot@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9067
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi, Jodi Charles M. Geschke Director; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 243-2383
Fracalanza, Adrian Visiting Faculty 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

afracala@andrew.cmu.edu

Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Huixuan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

huixuanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Furukawa, Kei Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfurukaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Furutachi, Kyuto Ri Summer Scholar

kfurutac@andrew.cmu.edu