SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Haddad, Louis Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ljhaddad@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky, Stefan Associate Director for Finance And Administration 449 Tcsh

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler, Bernhard Associate Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hagerty, Jamie Lou Sponsored Research Administrator 433 Tcsh

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 2681953-
Halbe, Shaunak Intern

shalbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Halilaj, Eni Courtesy Faculty 5319 Wean Hall

ehalilaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hall, Thomas Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tehall@andrew.cmu.edu

(916) 5958433-
Hamilton, Thomas Technical Intern 242lottrd

thamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 9613187-
Hamilton, Jonathan Devops Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jhamilt2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hamilton, Wil Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammad, Noor Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

nhammad@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal, Zakia Systems Scientist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer, Jessica Thomas And Lydia Moran Associate Professor of Learning Sciences 3529 4570fifth

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hamner, Emily Associate Director - Create Lab LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanley, Mike Sr. Web Developer 3120 Wean Hall

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hansen, Margaret Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

margareh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harlan, Karen Communications Specialist 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

kharlan@andrew.cmu.edu

Harley, Adam Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

aharley@andrew.cmu.edu

Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harpley, Jean Academic Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

jean@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2688
Harpstead, Erik Systems Scientist 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Harras, Khaled Area Head, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harrington, Christina Assistant Professor

charring@andrew.cmu.edu

Harris, John IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

jhharris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9080
Harris, Keegan Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

keeganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Harrison, Chris Associate Professor 218 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Hart, Charles Ai Maker Space Lab Manager 1001 Tep

chart@andrew.cmu.edu

Harvard, Deborah Assistant Manager, Sponsored Research 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Harvard, Royal Receiving Coordinator 3613 Wean Hall

rharvard@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5242
Hasanaj, Euxhen Graduate Research Assistant 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehasanaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hasegawa, Kimihiro Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kimihiro@andrew.cmu.edu

Hata, Rayna Ri Summer Scholar

rhata@andrew.cmu.edu

Hatcher, Natalie Outreach Project Manager

nhatcher@andrew.cmu.edu

Hatfalvi, Mary Msr Student A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mhatfalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Hauptmann, Alexander Research Professor 5519 Gates and Hillman Centers

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Hawkins, Harry Systems/Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

hjhawkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Haywiser, Eric Senior Research Programmer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehaywise@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 926-5508
He, Tairan Visitor
He, Zhenyuan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zhenyuah@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Junxian Graduate-Research Assistant

junxian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hebert, Martial Dean of School of Computer Science; Dean of The School of Computer Science; Professor And Dean 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Heckman, Anne Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

anneharr@andrew.cmu.edu

Heidari, Hoda Assistant Professor

hheidari@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages