SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Held, David Assistant Professor 213 Smith Hall

dheld@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Henciak, Edward Lead Robotics Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

ehenciak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Herbsleb, James Interim Department Head, ISR; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herckis, Lauren Special Faculty Researcher

lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684496-
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Hessner, Simon Research Intern

shessner@andrew.cmu.edu

Heule, Marienus Associate Professor 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

mheule@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiener, Louis Systems/Software Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

lhiener@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hilton, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 5122 Wean Hall

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Courtesy Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ho, Cherie Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Danielle Assistant Director of Development, SCS 215 417 South Craig Street

dhoffma2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686183-
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holstein, Kenneth Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Jason Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Hong, Ashley Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu

Horvath, Amber Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Liang Intern 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lianghou@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Yifan Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Jiafan Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jiafanho@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Zhuojun Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuojunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Houghton, Brandon Research Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhoughto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hruschka, Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao, Ming Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsieh, Jun-Ting Graduate Research Assistant 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

juntingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Project Scientist LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hsu-Chieh Courtesy Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

hsuchieh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Hu, Jiaheng Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahengh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hua, Yuzhong Teaching Assistant

yuzhongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Senior Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Eric Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages