SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Hershkowitz, David Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

Hessner, Simon Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

shessner@andrew.cmu.edu

Hidalgo Martinez, Gines Msr Student 201 Smith Hall

gines@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hiener, Louis Systems/Software Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

lhiener@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hildum, David Senior Project Scientist

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

leehillm@andrew.cmu.edu

Hilton, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 5122 Wean Hall

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Courtesy Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ho, Cherie Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoang, Quang Minh Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffman, Danielle Assistant Director of Development, SCS 215 417 South Craig Street

dhoffma2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686183-
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley, Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1896
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holstein, Kenneth Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Jason Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Hooi, Bryan Graduate Research Assistant 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhooi@andrew.cmu.edu

Horvath, Amber Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ahorvath@andrew.cmu.edu

Horvath, Dante Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

danteh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Kangcheng Intern 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

kangcheh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou, Yifan Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

yifanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Houghton, Brandon Research Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhoughto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hovy, Eduard Research Professor 5723 Gates and Hillman Centers

hovy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6592
Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hruschka, Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiao, Ming Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mhsiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hsu, Yen-Chia Project Scientist LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Xuan Teaching Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

xuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Haoqi Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

haoqih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yafei Research Associate II 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

yafeih@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Hanzhang Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Ting-Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tingyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Kai Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

kaihu@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Xinyu Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyuh1@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Shih-Ting Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shihtinh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Yifei Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yifeihua@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zeyi Research Associate I 110 Smith Hall

zeyih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Baihui Data Engineer 3108 Wean Hall

baihuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages