SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Idrees, Haroon Postdoctoral Fellow 201 Smith Hall

hidrees@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Inouye, David Post Doctoral Associate

dinouye@andrew.cmu.edu

Iravantchi, Yasha Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

ysi@andrew.cmu.edu

Iriondo, Roberto Front End Engineer, Multimedia & Communications 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

ririondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8127
Irvin, Nicholas Research Programmer National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Isaac, Dina Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

disaac@andrew.cmu.edu

Ishihara, Tatsuya Engineer II 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam, Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

(631) 974-1577
Islam, Fahad Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

fi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant 4111 Wean Hall

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyer, Rahul Visitor 1604D Newell-Simon Hall

rahuli@andrew.cmu.edu