SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Igoche, Diane Data Science Course Developer 3126 Wean Hall

digoche@andrew.cmu.edu

Igoe, Conor Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cigoe@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Iriondo, Roberto Front End Engineer, Multimedia & Communications Specialist 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

ririondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8127
Irvin, Nicholas Research Programmer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ishii, Ryo Visiting Scholar

rishii@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu