SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Iyer, Aniruddh Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

aniruddi@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isogawa, Mariko Visitor 4125 Newell-Simon Hall

misogawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam, Fahad Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

fi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Irvin, Nicholas Research Programmer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

nirvin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Iriondo, Roberto Front End Engineer, Multimedia & Communications 8004 Gates and Hillman Centers

ririondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8127
Iravantchi, Yasha Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

ysi@andrew.cmu.edu

Inan, Mert Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

merti@andrew.cmu.edu

Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Imai, Tracee Data Labeler 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

ti07@andrew.cmu.edu

Im, Sunghoon Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

sunghooi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Igoe, Conor Graduate Research Assistant 8122 Gates and Hillman Centers

cigoe@andrew.cmu.edu