SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaffine, Christopher Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kalwad, Pramati Teaching Assitant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

pkalwad@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kandasamy, Kirthevasan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

kkandasa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Eunsuk Tenure Track Faculty 5319 Wean Hall

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-
Kang, Eun Su Visiting Professor/Instructor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

eunsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Dongyeop Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kang, Guoliang Research Associate 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

gkang@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Hyeonsu Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

hyeonsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu

Karp, Brianna Transcriber

briannak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kass, Robert Affiliated Faculty 229H Baker Porter Hall

kass@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8723
Kastner, Christian Associate Professor 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kasunic, Anna Graduate Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

akasunic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kaudki Srinivas, Shravya Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

skaudkis@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Divyansh Graduate Research Assistant

dkaushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kazour, Nora Administrative Assistant II 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Ke, Wei Postdoctoral Fellow 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

weik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kearney, Zeleena Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zkearney@andrew.cmu.edu

Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 2202 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street

kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kenna, Jennifer Teaching Assistant 271 300 South Craig Street

jkenna@andrew.cmu.edu

Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kern, Theodore Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

tkern@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerston, Kevin Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

kkerston@andrew.cmu.edu

Keruskin, Todd Visiting Learnlab Fellow

tkeruski@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery, Mary Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Kesavamoorthy, Harini Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

hkesavam@andrew.cmu.edu

Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages