SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi, Saurabh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kadi, Vinay Sameer Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

vkadi@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess, Michael Associate Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaestner, Christian Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Phd Program 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kaffine, Chris Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, Erik Software Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

eekahn@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kamikubo, Rie Research Associate II 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

rkamikub@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kang, Eunsuk Assistant Professor 5319 Wean Hall

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-
Kang, Guoliang Postdoctoral Research Associate 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gkang@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Hyeonsu Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

hyeonsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Dongyeop Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kannappan, Prasanna Senior Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkannap2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor, George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kapuscinska, Adela Lead Designer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

akapusci@andrew.cmu.edu

Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasemer, Jessica Technical Project Manager 291 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkasemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kass, Robert Affiliated Faculty 229H Baker Porter Hall

kass@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8723
Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kaucic, Jeffrey Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaur, Jasmeet Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jasmeetk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Divyansh Graduate Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkaushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Roshni Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

roshnika@andrew.cmu.edu

Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kazour, Nora Administrative Assistant II 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ziank@andrew.cmu.edu

Ke, Wei Postdoctoral Fellow 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

weik@andrew.cmu.edu

Keeling, Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kellner, Stacy Graduate-Hourly Research Job

skellner@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alexander Salesforce Data Entry Internship 4620 Henry Street
Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kemper, Jonaya Game Design Lead 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

jkemper@andrew.cmu.edu

Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Gates and Hillman Centers

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Kent, Teresa Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

tkent@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages