SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kabra, Aditi Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akabra@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess, Michael Associate Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Kaestner, Christian Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Phd Program 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kaffine, Chris Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, Erik Software Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

eekahn@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalaria, Dvij Intern

dkalaria@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalasibail Seetharam, Sagar Bharadwaj Doctoral Research Assistant

skalasib@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalinovich, Victoria Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

vkalinov@andrew.cmu.edu

Kamdar, Jash Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

jkamdar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kamesh, Keertana Research Assistant

kkamesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kandimalla, Siddharth Senior Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Esther Research Assistant

estherka@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Sumi Visitor 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

sumik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 341 Tcsh

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kang, Eunsuk Assistant Professor 322 Tcsh

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-
Kang, Hyeonsu Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

hyeonsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kannappan, Prasanna Senior Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkannap2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kantor, George Research Professor 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kapagunta, Gopi Krishna Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

gkapagun@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoor, Parv Graduate Research Assistant 413 Tcsh

parvk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasemer, Jessica Technical Project Manager 291 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkasemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kass, Robert Affiliated Faculty 229H Baker Porter Hall

kass@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8723
Kathpal, Sidharth Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

skathpal@andrew.cmu.edu

Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator 4620 Henry Street

mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaucic, Jeffrey Senior Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kaufman, Roman Research Programmer 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

rkaufman@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaufman, Geoff Robert E. Kraut Associate Professor School of Computer Science 3611 4570fifth

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Roshni Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

roshnika@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaushik, Divyansh Graduate-Research Assistant

dkaushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kawakami, Anna Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

akawakam@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Associate Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kazour, Nora Administrative Assistant II 2107 Newell-Simon Hall

nkazour@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6556
Keipour, Azarakhsh Phd Student

akeipour@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Kemper, Jonaya Game Design Lead 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

jkemper@andrew.cmu.edu

Kent, Teresa Courtesy Student; Phd Student

tkent@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerston, Kevin Video Technician 247 Tcsh

kkerston@andrew.cmu.edu

Keselman, Leonid Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

lkeselma@andrew.cmu.edu

Kettell, Brian Help Desk Assistant Manager 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkettell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231

Pages