SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Yesheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yeshengm@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Ma, Kaixin Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

kaixinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Madaio, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Madhok, Rishi Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rmadhok@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Mai, John Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

johnmai@andrew.cmu.edu

Maier, James Research Associate II A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jamesmai@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Majumdar, Anshuman Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amajumda@andrew.cmu.edu

Makdoun, Ibtissam Visiting Scholar 4211 Wean Hall

imakdoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Malavolta, Giulio Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmalavol@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallela, Prahaladha Research Assistant

prahalam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer

evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Malloy, Michael Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandyam Annasamy, Raghuram Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rannasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Manglik, Aashi Msr Student; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

amanglik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mannam, Pragna Graduate-Hourly Research Job 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mao, Jing Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

jingmao@andrew.cmu.edu

Maravi, Anurag Research Assistant 4120 Wean Hall

amaravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mareino, Anthony Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

amareino@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685567-
Marino, Paul Senior Software Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

paulmari@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Peggy Administrative Assistant II 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Senior Program Administrator And Graduate Academic Advisor 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Martone, Matthew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmartone@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marwah, Tanya Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages