SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jessy Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jessym@andrew.cmu.edu

Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Mackenzie, Simon Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Mackiewicz, Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Madaan, Ratnesh Msr Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

ratneshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Madhok, Rishi Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmadhok@andrew.cmu.edu

Madhok, Raghav Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmadhok2@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Senior Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Maien, Dor David Visiting Research Student 4201 Wean Hall

dmaien@andrew.cmu.edu

Majidi, Carmel Adjunct Faculty Member 409 Scaife Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Malaviya, Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

cmalaviy@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Momin Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik, Muhammad Project Scientist

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Man, Yunze Intern

yman@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandyam Annasamy, Raghuram Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rannasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Manglik, Aashi Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

amanglik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Mannam, Pragna Graduate-Hourly Research Job 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Manzini, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Marino, Kenneth Courtesy Student 222 Smith Hall

kdmarino@andrew.cmu.edu

Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marsh, Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Marshall, KC Senior Systems Engineer 3212 Wean Hall

km44@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4429
Marston, Kevin Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kmarston@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant

dlmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, Peggy Administrative Assistant II 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Marwah, Tanya Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Mather, John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsuyama, Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Kristopher Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages