SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nagare, Shreyas Research Assistant 4120 Wean Hall

snagare@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Nimita Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

nimitan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakajima, Yoshikatsu Visitor 216 Smith Hall

ynakajim@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakano, Yukiko Visiting Scholar 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukikon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam, Daye Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

dayen@andrew.cmu.edu

Narain, Suyash Robotics Institute - Award

snarain@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Karthik Course Developer for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

knatara1@andrew.cmu.edu

Naughton, Patrick Ri Summer Scholar 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

pnaughto@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Neiman, David Extern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

dneiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Neiswanger, William Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Neopane, Ojash Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

oneopane@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nguyen, Huy Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

hn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Ke Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keni@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Wode Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Bonan Intern 3119 Wean Hall

bonann@andrew.cmu.edu

Nicoletti, Tyler Project Administrator I 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnicolet@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Nilakant, Rupika Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rnilakan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nishimura, Keitaro Msr Student 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

knishimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Xueyan Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

xueyann@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Noren, Charles Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cnoren@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281