SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Na, Clara Graduate-Research Assistant 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

csna@andrew.cmu.edu

Nadan, Paul Phd Student

pnadan@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal, Chirag Graduate-Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Nahar, Nadia Graduate Research Assistant 242 Tcsh

nadian@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakahira, Yorie Courtesy Faculty B20 Baker Porter Hall

ynakahir@andrew.cmu.edu

Nalbone, Pace Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

snalbone@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam, Daye Graduate-Research Assistant 317 Tcsh

dayen@andrew.cmu.edu

Nan, Junyu Phd Student

jnan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Director, Robotics Institute; Interim Director OfRI; Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narayan, Keshav Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

ksnaraya@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Narisetty, Chaitanya Graduate-Research Assistant

cnariset@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Robotics Institute - Phd Student 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Anaya, Ingrid Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingridn@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Principal Project Scientist 243 National Robotics Engineering Center

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Needham, Kit Assistant Dean for Entrepreneurship Initiatives 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Neelisetty, Varshitha Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

vneelise@andrew.cmu.edu

Neiman, David Phd Student A409 Newell-Simon Hall

dneiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Neivert, Edna Development Communications Specialist 213 417 South Craig Street

eneivert@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683093-
Nejmeh, Brian Mspm Adjunct Instructor

bnejmeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Neopane, Ojash Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

oneopane@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Neubig, Graham Associate Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Neugebauer, Philip Visitor

pneugeba@andrew.cmu.edu

Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Hui Xian Graduate Research Assistant 417 Tcsh

huixiann@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngo, Dung Tuan Student Visitor 446 Tcsh

dngo@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngoon, Tricia Post Doctoral Fellow

tngoon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 4478678-
Ngouabou Noubissi, Magali Astride C Intern Research Assistant

mnoubiss@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Han Research Assistant for Machine Learning

hann1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Anh Huy Graduate-Research Assistant 212 407 South Craig Street

hn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Ni, Wode Graduate Research Assistant 317 Tcsh

woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Nie, Annika Intern

annikan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Niu, Dong Teaching Assistant; Teaching Assistant-

dniu@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Siyu Graduate-Hourly Research Job

sniu@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Noh, Daniel Extern Research Associate

dnoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Special Faculty

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Noren, Charles Phd Student A521 Newell-Simon Hall

cnoren@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Nys, Julie Employment Processes Administrator 349 Tcsh

jnys@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683515-