SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Padezan, Luke Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

lpadezan@andrew.cmu.edu

Padhye, Rohan Assistant Professor 325 Tcsh

rohanrap@andrew.cmu.edu

Padmanabha, Akhil Phd Student 1302 Wean Hall

akhilpad@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Lucas Mechanical Engineer 36 National Robotics Engineering Center

lpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Paice, Kyle Senior Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpaice@andrew.cmu.edu

Paiva, Pedro Visitor
Paiva, Nicholas Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

npaiva@andrew.cmu.edu

Pakha, Chrisma Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate-Research Assistant 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmero, Seanan Research And Business Administrator

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681766-
Pan, Chu Er Msr Student

chuerp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pande, Swapnil Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

swapnilp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi-Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandya, Ravi Phd Student A521 Newell-Simon Hall

rapandya@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 228 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pangaro, Paul Professor of Practice 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

ppangaro@cmu.edu

(412) 268-3167
Panjwani, Riyaz Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

rpanjwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Lead Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Senior Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Pareddy, Sujeath Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Paria, Biswajit Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

bparia@andrew.cmu.edu

Parikh, Abhishek Teaching Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

akparikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Andrew Doctoral Research Assistant

ahp2@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Patrick Assistant Professor 324 Tcsh

patrickp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Chan Young Graduate-Research Assistant

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Parmar, Gaurav Msr Student 216 Smith Hall

gparmar@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Patel, Dinesh Post Doctoral Fellow 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

dineshpa@andrew.cmu.edu

Patel, Kirtan Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

kirtanp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Gaurav Msr Student A401 Newell-Simon Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Deepak Assistant Professor 218 Smith Hall

dpathak@andrew.cmu.edu

Patidar, Prasoon Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

ppatida2@andrew.cmu.edu

Patki, Shrirang Sanjay Visiting Intern

spatki@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrick, Anthony Ryan Community Software And Data Intern

apatrick@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrikar, Jay Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton, Ashley Director, CS Pathway Programs 419 Sp

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Paulisick, Adam Adjunct Instructor

paulad01@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4177
Pavel, Amy Post-Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

apavel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavetti, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor 276 300 South Craig Street

spavetti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pawlak, Marlana Senior Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pearman, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

spearman@andrew.cmu.edu

(865) 6609720-
Pediredla, Adithya Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

apedired@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages