SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rachatasumrit, Napol Graduate-Research Assistant 207 407 South Craig Street

nrachata@andrew.cmu.edu

Rachman, Thomas Graduate-Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

trachman@andrew.cmu.edu

Rahhal, Ibrahim Visiting Scholar 4215 Tcsh

irahhal@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai, Aashish Research Assistant

aashishr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai, Tejas Teaching Assistant-

trai@andrew.cmu.edu

Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu

(312) 5055945-
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajkumar, Raj Courtesy Faculty 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

raj@ece.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8707
Rakoczy, Douglas Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Ramanan, Deva Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Ramdas, Aaditya Assistant Professor. Machine Learning 132H Baker Porter Hall

aramdas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2960
Ramos, Xavier Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

xramos@andrew.cmu.edu

Rao, Nikitha Graduate Research Assistant 416 Tcsh

nikithar@andrew.cmu.edu

Rao, Ananya Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ananyara@andrew.cmu.edu

Rastogi, Charvi Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

crastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, R. Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Ravichander, Abhilasha Graduate-Research Assistant

aravicha@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravikumar, Pradeep Associate Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1781
Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Joshmin Education Associate

joshminr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Saswati Principal Research Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Razak, Saquib Associate Head, Computer Science/Associate Teaching Professor 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reed, Siddharth Graduate-Hourly Research Job; Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

slreed@andrew.cmu.edu

Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu

Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Reiman, Kayla Research Assistant

kreiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Revanur, Ambareesh Msr Student Smith Hall

arevanur@andrew.cmu.edu

Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Ricarte, Allyson Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

aricarte@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684206-
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

larice@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riel, J Adjunct Instructor

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Rijhwani, Shruti Graduate-Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Riopelle, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 200 407 South Craig Street

nriopell@andrew.cmu.edu

Risteski, Andrej Assistant Professor 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

aristesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Robert, John Adjunct Instructor

jerobert@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3961
Roberts, Kai Outreach Program Manager

kairober@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683857-
Roberts, Elizabeth Applications Coordinator 6010 Gates and Hillman Centers

emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682944-

Pages