SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Saba, Andrew Research Associate II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

asaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Sablosky, Geoffrey Cloud And Full-Stack Developer 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gsablosk@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sahel, José Adjunct Faculty

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Associate Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Samuelson, Tessa Administrative Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

tessas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, James Visualization Director, Create Lab 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sargent, Carter Rob Nourbakhsh - Intern 127 Cyert Hall

ksargent@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarode, Vinit Chunilal Research Associate II A403 Newell-Simon Hall

vsarode@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarver, Ryan Electrical Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

rsarver@andrew.cmu.edu

Sato, Daisuke Project Scientist 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daisukes@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sauerwald, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Saumya Graduate Research Assistant; Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

saumyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Program Manager 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schaldenbrand, Peter Research Programmer/Analyst 2602A Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Engineer IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Scherer, Sebastian Associate Research Professor 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Schilling, Michael Senior Electrical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schindewolf, Evan Undergraduate Research Assistant

eschinde@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlea, Dabney Administrative Associate/Events Coordinator 5125 Wean Hall

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schmidt, Eric Senior Software Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

edschmid@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmucker, Robin Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Senior Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Schoisengeier, Adrian Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschoise@andrew.cmu.edu

Schriever, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hschriev@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schulze, Henning Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

hschulze@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407

Pages