SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sachan, Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Sadhanala, Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sahel, José Adjunct Faculty

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Sahoo, Swarup Kumar Post-Doctoral Associate 4213 Wean Hall

swarupks@andrew.cmu.edu

Saito, Susumu Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

susumus@andrew.cmu.edu

Saito, Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Salesky, Elizabeth Graduate Research Assistant

esalesky@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Hadi Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Salzman, Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Samuelson, Tessa Administrative Assistant

tessas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sankalp Arora, . Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sauerwald, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schaldenbrand, Peter Research Programmer/Analyst 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 3124 Wean Hall

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Schilling, Michael Senior Electrical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlagenhauf, Cornelia Visiting Scholar

cschlage@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlea, Dabney Administrative Coordinator 211 417 South Craig Street

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schmucker, Robin Visiting Student

rschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr, Georg Graduate-Research Assistant

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Schoisengeier, Adrian Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschoise@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schultz, Sarah Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

sschult1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages