SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Swihart, Thomas Lead Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical 247 National Robotics Engineering Center

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Sutanto, Andre Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

asutanto@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Suresh, Sudharshan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

sudhars1@andrew.cmu.edu

Suppe, Arne Phd Student 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Sun, Zhenbo Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

zhenbos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Haoran Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

haoransu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Mingjie Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Xi Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

xis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Scott Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

scottsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sullivan, Brett Procurement Specialist 3613 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukkerd, Roykrong Graduate-Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

rsukkerd@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala, Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Subramanian, Ajan Intern A427 Newell-Simon Hall

ajans@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay, Halit Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Su, Qiao Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

qsu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Striner, Alina Visitor 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

astriner@andrew.cmu.edu

Stretcu, Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Stol, Talia Visitor

tstol@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov, Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stockhausen, Paul Senior Manager, SCS Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Stiles, Charlotte Research Associate I 111 College of Fine Arts

cstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2409
Stidle, Diane Graduate Program Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stetten, George Adjunct Faculty A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Stern, Adam Technical Recruiter 222 National Robotics Engineering Center

adamster@andrew.cmu.edu

Sterling, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stenger, Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Stelmakh, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu

Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stecklein, John Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsteckle@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Stawarz, Steven Technical Project Manager 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

sstawarz@andrew.cmu.edu

Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Stanley, Jessica Engagement Manager, MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Stangier, Lorenz Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lstangie@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatchan, Shreyas Msr Student 112 Smith Hall

ssrivatc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages