SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tabor, Trenton Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Taldar, Richa Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

rtaldar@andrew.cmu.edu

Talluri, Srinivasa Teja Intern Newell-Simon Hall

stalluri@andrew.cmu.edu

Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1803
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan, Xiang Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Zilong Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

zilongt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Yongfa Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yongfat@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Ye Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

ytao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Shih Yen Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shihyent@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Dai Visiting Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

daitao@andrew.cmu.edu

Tariq, Sannan Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tatum, Michael Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mtatum@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Brandon Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor, Ada Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

adat@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teh, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 273 300 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Temel, Fatma Zeynep Assistant Professor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

ztemel@andrew.cmu.edu

Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tew, Ken Senior Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Thakur, Neha Graduate-It Services Associate Wean Hall

nthakur@andrew.cmu.edu

Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Professor 4111 Wean Hall

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tian, Junjiao Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

junjiaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tibshirani, Ryan Associate Professor 229B Baker Porter Hall

ryantibs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1884
Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 4206 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipireddy, Shubhakar Reddy Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

stipired@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
To, Alexandra Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tobin, Debra Manager, Media, Events & Website 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Todd, Tiffany Assistant To The Cylab Director And Academic Coordinator, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program 2105 Collaborative Innovation Center

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tokmakov, Pavel Project Scientist 218 Smith Hall

ptokmako@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomaszewski, Christopher Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602A Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Toneva, Mariya Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Tong, Qingqing Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

qingqint@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Toth, Robert Associate Director of Business Development; Interim Director of The Ai Hub

rmtoth@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages