SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ta, Vivian Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

viviant@andrew.cmu.edu

Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tabor, Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Takeda, Ryu Visiting Scholar 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

rtakeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Postdoctoral Research Associate - Staff 4227 National Robotics Engineering Center

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1803
Tam, Weng Lam Intern
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan, Xiang Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tang, Jiawei Ri Summer Scholar

jiaweit@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Runzhou Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

runzhout@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Ye Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

ytao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Shih Yen Graduate Research Assistant

shihyent@andrew.cmu.edu

Tariq, Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tassarotti, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Teo, Benjamin Research Programmer 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

bteo@andrew.cmu.edu

Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tew, Ken Senior Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thomas, Katherine Intern Newell-Simon Hall
Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tian, Junjiao Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

junjiaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tibshirani, Ryan Associate Professor 229B Baker Porter Hall

ryantibs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1884
Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 4206 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tobin, Debra Manager, Media, Events & Website 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Tobin, Hannah Office Staff IIi - Commencement Support 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

htobin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7374
Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tokmakov, Pavel Project Scientist 218 Smith Hall

ptokmako@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Tomaszewski, Christopher Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Torres, Javier Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

javiert@andrew.cmu.edu

Toshniwal, Krishna Graduate-Hourly Research Job 400 National Robotics Engineering Center

ktoshniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Toth, Robert Associate Director of Business Development 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

rmtoth@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Townsend, Jay Senior Research Programmer 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

jtownsen@andrew.cmu.edu

Trabucco, Brandon Ri Summer Scholar 103 Smith Hall

btrabucc@andrew.cmu.edu

Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages