SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Tabib, Wennie Systems Scientist 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tabor, Trenton Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Taherkhani, Fariborz Postdoctoral Fellow 228 Smith Hall

ftaherkh@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 7777105-
Talwalkar, Ameet Assistant Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

atalwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1803
Tamburo, Robert Senior Project Scientist A401 Newell-Simon Hall

rtamburo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tan, Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Bowen Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

btan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Xuqian Graduate-Hourly Research Job

xuqiant@andrew.cmu.edu

Tang, Jingjing Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Tasota, Michael Senior Systems/Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taufkirch, Michael Assistant Business Manager 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

mtaufkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Ada Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

adat@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor, Jordan Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

jordant@andrew.cmu.edu

Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 273 300 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Temel, Zeynep Assistant Professor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

ztemel@andrew.cmu.edu

Teng, Haotian Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

haotiant@andrew.cmu.edu

Teo, Qi Xuan Research Assistant for Machine Learning

qteo@andrew.cmu.edu

Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tew, Ken Senior Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Teza, James Principal Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Thakur, Anchit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

anchitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thavamani, Chitteshwaran Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

cthavama@andrew.cmu.edu

Thawani, Neil Research Programmer

nthawani@andrew.cmu.edu

Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Professor 4111 Wean Hall

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Thomas, Emma Administrative Coordinator II 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

emmat@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687812-
Tibshirani, Ryan Associate Professor 229B Baker Porter Hall

ryantibs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1884
Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 362 Tcsh

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tinoco De Faria CecILio Dos Sa, Afonso Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

atinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cindy Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tobin, Debra Manager, Media, Events & Website 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 246 Tcsh

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Todd, Tiffany Assistant To The Cylab Director And Academic Coordinator, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program 2105 Collaborative Innovation Center

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tomokiyo, Laura Adjunct Faculty

lm3q@andrew.cmu.edu

Tong, Senyu Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

senyut@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Tosun, Mert Staff 4570fifth

mtosun@andrew.cmu.edu

Toth, Haylie Front End Developer 3122 Wean Hall

hayliet@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Trabucco, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

btrabucc@andrew.cmu.edu

Tracy, Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

ktracy@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687943-
Trenton, Nadine Senior Technical Writer 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

ntrenton@andrew.cmu.edu

Triest, Sam Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

striest@andrew.cmu.edu

Tripathi, Suraj Graduate-Research Assistant

surajt@andrew.cmu.edu

Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashert@andrew.cmu.edu

Troniak, Daniel Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dtroniak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsai, Che-Ping Graduate Research Assistant 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

chepingt@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages