SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Vadlamudi, Vijay Adjunct Assisting Teaching Professor; Adjunct Instructor

vigay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7743
Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajpeyi, Ribhu Intern

rvajpeyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A 4570fifth

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valois, Jean-Sebastien Lead Robotics Engineer

valois@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 687-9085
Van Koevering, Spencer Intern

svankoev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vanarse, Rishikesh Research Associate I

rvanarse@andrew.cmu.edu

Vande Weghe, Mike Principal Robotics Engineer 273 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

VanHoy, Roger NREC Associate Director of Business Development 282 National Robotics Engineering Center

rvanhoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6816428-
Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 326 Tcsh

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vats, Shivam Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Veerapaneni, Rishi Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

rveerapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Fausto Msr Student 1000 Newell-Simon Hall

fvega@andrew.cmu.edu

Velagapudi, Prasanna Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velez Cevallos, Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 242 Tcsh

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vishnu Research Associate

vvvemuru@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsi Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatadri, Arun Mspm Adjunct Instructor

arunv2@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Verghese, Mrinal Msr Student; Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

mverghes@andrew.cmu.edu

Vichare, Omkar Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

ovichare@andrew.cmu.edu

Vigna, Susan IT Manager

sdv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayakumar, Saranya Doctoral Research Assistant

saranyav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Analyst, Ri Phd Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Vikram, Vasudev Graduate Research Assistant 224 Tcsh

vvikram@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 411 Tcsh

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Villaflor, Adam Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

avillafl@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Viswanathan, Venkat Courtesy Faculty 5109 Scot

venkatv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4675
Vivis, Amber Academic Program Manager 357 Tcsh

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vogt, Jessica Engagement Manager, MHCI 201 300 South Craig Street

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Vosler, Daniel Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

dvosler@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 441 Tcsh

iev@andrew.cmu.edu